Social Accounts Sprite

Family Dentist Reviews from North Shore Chicago Patients

SERVING VERNON HILLS, LINCOLNSHIRE, MUNDELEIN, LAKE ZURICH, LIBERTYVILLE, LONG GROVE, NORTH SHORE AND SURROUNDING CHICAGO AREA

Real General Dentist Reviews from Chicago Area Patients

Bill's Testimonial

Dr. Philip Goduco strives to surpass the expectations of each patient. His satisfied patients are evidence of his diligent efforts to establish trust, comfort, and successful treatment planning. Bill is a patient of Dr. Goduco, and in this dentistry testimonial, he says will continue to be one thanks to his calm and friendly demeanor.

More Videos

Incredible doctor, incredible staff

I was in so much pain from sever migraines and nobody knew what to do. Dr. Goduco was able to help me understand that I had TMJ and set out on a course to help. He was able to stop my migraines and we are in the process of keeping it that way by putting my teeth where they belong. I SINCERELY would be a different person without him.
Kim W. on January 27, 2014

Dr. Goduco is just a joy to work with on my dental health!

I am hoping that the first star is for “the best!” I have been a long time patient of Dr. Goduco, and his services may be a little more expensive than others, but it is well worth it. His staff goes above and beyond their duties and always make you feel welcome and taken care of in such a wonderful atmosphere. No question goes un-answered, no emergency is ignored, and every one of his staff is a genuine, caring person. Dr. Phil, as I call him is so warm and takes all the time needed to make sure things are just PERFECT. I recommend this practice to everyone who wants The Rolls Royce of dentisty!
Charlene A. on January 17, 2014

Happy with my ZOOM whitening!!

It was a five star experience and I’m thrilled with how great my teeth look.
Tracey W. on January 13, 2014

Great dentist

If you want healthy teeth, gums and a great smile, this is the place.
Diane K. on January 03, 2014

Happy with dentist and staff

Very comfortable for a dental office, TV, message chairs and the latest equipment to make your experience as painfree as possible. One stop shopping Dr Goduco does everything from cavities, surgery and sleep apnea devises. Always wish any dentist was less expensive, but if I can get my daughter there with no complaints its well worth it. If I hadn’t needed a apnea oral appliance wouldn’t have found the office at all and am really glad I found them.
Laura G. on November 26, 2013

Dr. G Rocks

I am very happy with Dr.Goduco, he is a great dentist and a very kind, caring doctor. I enjoy going to the dentist and he makes it fun and also does great work.
Michael A. on November 15, 2013

Best Value On The North Shore

Dr. Phil, Shirley, Regina and the Staff have always made every effort to go above and beyond expectations to accomodate me and my family’s dental needs. Whether it be handling a dental emergency on Thanksgiving Day or moving my appointment to a more convenient time they are always thinking of ways to better serve my needs. These folks are the best by far. They make you feel like family and treat everyone with the utmost care and respect. I love this group!
Lisa W. on November 13, 2013

Awesome Dentist

I’ve been going to Dr Goduco for the last 17yrs, and, I will continue. He’s know’s his stuff.
Perry L. on November 04, 2013

So happy I found Dr. Goduco!

My teeth and bite were so messed up by the other dentist. I experience chronic pain in the upper shoulders and the neck, my face was crooked and for years I suffered from this ongoing pain. I visited several dentists and no one was able to address my problem. Finally, I found Dr. Goduco. After a year my pain was gone and finally I am on a way to better wellbeing. Dr. Goduco takes extra effort and is very compassionate about his patients.
Deanna T. on October 30, 2013

Glad we found this dentist

I have always been afraid of going to the dentist. But Dr Goduco and his staff have been great and very helpful whenever I needed their care. I am not as big of a coward as I used to be thanks to them. I would recommend him to anyone with “difficult” teeth like mine.
Monika J. on October 30, 2013

Dr. Goduco and his staff truly follow his posted mission statement.

Cleaning and general check up. Recommend action to be taken to maintain healthy teeth.
Dennis B. on October 21, 2013

Best dentist I’ve ever seen!

Dr. Goduco and his staff are always very kind and helpful. They really are the best practice I’ve ever visited, and I highly recommend them!
Erin G. on October 20, 2013

Great experience. Very friendly and helpful.

Doctor Goduco does great work, has vast experience in cosmetic dentistry and is always in a good mood. Will always lift your spirits.
Alexandra B. on October 20, 2013

I love Dr. Goduco and his team. Great people and kind. Dr. Goduco is exceptional doctor and a human being. He has great people working for him. I had deep cleaning done by their hygienist .NO PAIN!! I am in shock. I will recommend Dr. Goduco and his team to everybody!!! Painless DENTISTRY and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Justin M on October 09, 2013

Everyone always talks about how they HATE going to the dentist. I felt the same way, until I went to Dr. Goduco. He has been my dentrist for years now. He did a great job with my invisilign, whitening, and cosmetic bonding. I am constantly getting compliemnts on my smile; I have never felt so confident to smile! THANK YOU DR. GODUCO!!
Katrina Porter on October 09, 2013

Excellent Dental Care

I am very happy to have met Dr.Goduco and his team. They have done a phenomal job in restoring my mouth. The experience and expertise Dr. Goduco has is very impressive . Hard to find a dentist that provides all your dental needs under one roof. He was very thorough in his exam. The procedure was painless during and after. I recovered quickly and was back to eating, chewing and smiling like I was use to before all my dental issues. Excellent Dental Care.
Patricia on October 08, 2013

The best office in Vernon hills,IL

I PICKED Dr. Goduco . He has many accreditations and professional memberships. I was in pain and very afraid. But he listened and helped me to feel good again. I call him a real doctor. I recommend Dr. Goduco to everybody.
Ethan K on September 17, 2013

The best DENTIST

I been a patient of Dr. Goduco for many years and I always had the best experience in his office. Great team of people and awesome CUSTOMER SERVICE. I give the FIVE STAR RATING!!!
DAVID M. on September 17, 2013

Awesome Dentist

Saw Dr. Goduco for an emergency visit. I can only say that the entire experience was very pleasant . I was very nervous for the appointment .However, his staff and himself made sure I was comfortable and at ease. The entire procedure was painless. I felt no discomfort at all during and after. I am a very happy dental patient of Goduco Family Dentistry. Thank you for a job well done.
Steven on September 17, 2013

Great experience!

I saw Dr. Goduco for the first time last week. I was very impressed by the skill and talent he has. It is very hard to find a dentist that can do most procedures under one roof. Dr. Goduco is trained to do practically everything in dentistry. It truly is a one stop shop. The dental procedure went very smoothly. He used all state of the art equipment and is experienced in all the latest techniques. His staff is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Goduco Family Dentistry for an awesome dental experience.
Catherine on September 10, 2013

I just had the best experience in the Dr. Goduco’s office. I did my research before I came in. To find a good cosmetic dentist is relatively hard ,but far from impossible. I picked Dr. Goduco. He has many accreditation and professional memberships. I WAS AMAZED when I saw it. He will listen to your needs and provide you with a complete oral evaluation, recommend the ideal course of treatment and give you breakdown of the cost involved. Great experience. I wish more doctors would be like Dr. Goduco!!!
Rima Kuper on May 09, 2013

Dr. Goduco is an EXCELLENT dentist that really cares about his patients. He prides himself on providing the very best to his patients and to his community of Vernon Hills, Illinois. I would recommend Dr. Goduco without reservation and would even use his services for myself and my family.

Steven Eaton, CEO, Steven B. Eaton, DDS, FAGD, LLC was with another company when working with Philip at Goduco Family Dentistry

Dr. Phil Goduco has an inspirational team who goes out of their way to make all patients feel comfortable and the patient has their undivided attention. His clinical skills are impeccable. Dr. Goduco has taken hundreds of hours in advanced dental courses in Sleep Apnea (snoring solutions), Sedation Dentistry (to eliminate anxiety in the dental office), besides so many dental procedures that you would find in his website www.goducosmiles.com. I would highly recommend his dentistry to all people who want to never leave their dentist again. Dr. Goduco and his team takes the time to listen to find out what a patient wants and satisfies their needs.
Carol Bogner, Enrollment Specialist, BLATCHFORD Solutionswas a consultant or contractor to Philip at Goduco Family Dentistry

I highly recommend Phil and his dental practice. His staff is great and my family loves the personal attention we receive from everyone there. His office uses all the latest technology and we can get our family of 4 in and out in an hour and a half. This is not just a dental practice for semi-annual cleanings the other ancillary services provided are top notch.
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
Brian Cote, Certified Public Accountant, hired Philip as a Dentist in 2009

Phil is Board certified in Dental Sleep Medicine and as such one of the only few dentist who understand sleep apnea in great depth. He has done a great job for every one of my patients. I have enjoyed working with him because of his high professionalism and dedication.
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
Dr.Mohammad Kagzi, Internist and Sleep Physician Specialist, hired Philip as a Dentist in 2005

Dr. Goduco has been our family dentist for over 10 years. We appreciate greatly his professionalism, excellent care, and cheerful office.
Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Expert
Reverend Lee Eclov, hired Philip as a Dentist in 1999, and hired Philip more than once

The office of Dr. Goduco’s is unexpectedly comfortable, Dr. Goduco emanates such confidence, expertise, and assurance any visit is sure to be a pleasure. He also specializes in such a wide variety of procedures; it almost makes it an impossibility not to walk out with a perfect smile.
Morgan Lindenhurst, IL

My expectation was that I had some sort of an emergency that would be diagnosed and treated. That happened. What I was not expecting was that I would run into a “diamond-of-a-person” named Dr. Goduco. No question he is a caring, excellent dentist. It is the combination of qualities in this person and his professionalism that puts him in the “diamond-dentist” category. I was stunned by this: such great, good luck to have crossed his path. Each and every single person that I have come in contact with in this office has individually shown themselves to be a walking -mission-statement. This is something to be proud of. It is a rarity to find excellence in one person. It is a phenomenon in combination. The totality of Dr. Goduco is simply awesome.
A patient, working mom

To Dr. Goduco, Shirley, Regina (My Goduco Family),
If there were more people like you in the world, it would be a much nicer place to live. Thank you so much for all your help and patience with working on my teeth and oral appliance for my sleep apnea. It’s so nice to know that in this society there are still people who will go the extra mile for someone’s satisfaction.
Judy M.

 For more dental reviews, please click here

Free Consultation with Vernon Hills and North Shore General Dentist and Complete Family Dentist

Call (847) 816-0463 to schedule free consultation with Dr. Goduco today. We are conveniently located at 281 Evergreen Drive Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061.

Vernon Hills Office

281 Evergreen Dr
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Open Today 9:00am - 6:00pm

Hours & Info

Directions

(847) 816-0463